Our people have many decades of experience

 

Our people

Between them, HBK’s team of tax specialists, accountants and expat consultants have many decades of experience. Our people work together closely, they are astute, forward-looking and customer centric. All were trained as generalists but each also has his or her own specialism. Drawing on this knowledge and experience we can answer all your questions or find a way to reach a solution. We would be happy to help you go further than you had even thought possible!

 

Partners

Marjo Karremans
Accountant
m.karremans@hbk.nl

Thijs Hemmes
Tax Specialist
t.hemmes@hbk.nl

Saskia Hemmes
Global Mobility Tax Advisor
s.hemmes-vanderkruk@hbk.nl

Thijs van Gastel
Tax Specialist
t.vangastel@hbk.nl

Employees

Bas Deutekom
Assistant Accountant
b.deutekom@hbk.nl

Bert Willems
Accountant
b.willems@hbk.nl

Beth Kooreman
Office Manager
b.kooreman@hbk.nl

Brenda Nagtegaal
Tax Specialist
b.nagtegaal@hbk.nl

Coraline Evertz
Tax Specialist
c.evertsz@hbk.nl

Daniël van den Helder
Global Mobility Tax Advisor
d.vandenhelder@hbk.nl

Daphne van Egmond
Assistant Accountant
d.vanegmond@hbk.nl

Dave Engelse
Assistant Accountant
d.engelse@hbk.nl

Guus Hemmes
Tax Specialist
g.hemmes@hbk.nl

Herman de Jong
Assistant Accountant
h.dejong@hbk.nl

Jesper Nibbelink
Assistant Accountant
j.nibbelink@hbk.nl

Jolanda Smeets
Payroll Administrator
j.smeets@hbk.nl

Peggy Beirens
Tax Specialist
p.beirens@hbk.nl

Reinier Braakman
Global Mobility Tax Advisor
r.braakman@hbk.nl

René Vrolijk
Payroll Administrator
r.vrolijk@hbk.nl

Shirley Antes
Assistant Accountant
s.antes@hbk.nl

Wendy van Akker
Office Manager
w.vanakker@hbk.nl

Main office

Hoofdstraat 2
2351 AJ Leiderdorp
The Netherlands

call us

+31 (0) 71 54 22 720